Referenti

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

Presidente:

Gian Marco Tosi, gianmarco.tosi@unisi.it

Docenti:

Mario Fruschelli, mario.fruschelli@unisi.it

Massimo Guarna, massimo.guarna@unisi.it

Studenti:

Albani Alessandro, alessandro.albani@student.unisi.it

Cattide Eleonora, eleonora.cattide@student.unisi.it

Colombo Natalia, natalia.colombo@student.unisi.it

Responsabile AFP:

Silvia Maddii, silvia.maddii@unisi.it